Connect with us

NFL

2024 NFL schedule leaks and rumors: Here’s a running list of every leaked game ahead of Wednesday’s release

Published

on

Getty Images

The leaks are over, the 2024 NFL schedule has been released! 

Now that we have the full 272-game regular season schedule, here are a few highlights: 

  • Chiefs will host Ravens in NFL opener. Kansas City will be kicking off the 2024 season by hosting Baltimore in a rematch of the 2023 AFC title game. 
  • Chiefs will play on six of the seven days of the week. The only day of the week that won’t have a Chiefs game this year is Tuesday. Thanks to their Black Friday game against the Raiders and their Wednesday Christmas game against the Steelers, Kansas City will have at least one game on six different days. 
  • The annual triple-header on Thanksgiving Day will open with the Bears at Lions followed by Giants at Cowboys. The Dolphins will then travel to Green Bay for the Turkey Day nightcap. 
  • The NFL is also giving us a doubleheader on Christmas Day. Not only will the Chiefs be facing the Steelers in a 1 p.m. ET game on Dec. 25, but the NFL is also giving us a 4:30 p.m. ET game where the Texans will be hosting the Ravens. 
  • Tom Brady’s first game as a broadcaster will be in Cleveland. Brady will be taking over the No. 1 announcing job with Fox this year and his first game will be coming on Sunday, Sept. 8 when the Browns host the Cowboys. 

If you want to know more about your favorite team’s schedule, be sure to join us on CBS Sports HQ on Thursday night, because we’ll be breaking down everything you need to know about the schedule until midnight. You can find the link for our coverage by clicking here

You can check out all the games that leaked over the course of day below. If you want to see the full 2024 NFL schedule, then be sure to click here

Week 1 (Sept. 5-9)

Thursday, Sept. 5

  • Ravens at Chiefs, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 6

  • Packers at Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET — Sao Paulo, Brazil (Peacock) 

Sunday, Sept. 8

  • Steelers at Falcons (source)
  • Titans at Bears (source)
  • Broncos at Seahawks (source)
  • Jaguars at Dolphins (source)
  • Panthers at Saints (source)
  • Raiders at Chargers (source)
  • Commanders at Buccaneers (source)
  • Vikings at Giants (source)
  • Patriots at Bengals
  • Bills at Cardinals
  • Texans at Colts
  • Cowboys at Browns, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox)
  • Rams at Lions, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Monday, Sept. 9

  • Jets at 49ers, 8:20 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 2 (Sept. 12-16)

Thursday, Sept. 12

  • Bills at Dolphins, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Sept. 15

Monday, Sept. 16

  • Falcons at Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 3 (Sept. 19-23)

Thursday, Sept. 19

  • Patriots at Jets, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Sept. 22

Monday, Sept. 23

  • Jaguars at Bills, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 4 (Sept. 26-30)

Thursday, Sept. 26

  • Cowboys at Giants, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Sept. 29

  • Steelers at Colts (source)
  • Texans at Jaguars (source)
  • Commanders at Cardinals (source)
  • Saints at Falcons (source)
  • Eagles at Buccaneers (source)
  • Vikings at Packers (source)
  • Rams at Bears (source)
  • Broncos at Jets (source)
  • Browns at Raiders, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS) (source)
  • Bills at Ravens, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Monday, Sept. 30

Note: There will be multiple Monday night doubleheaders this year as part of the new media deal that went into effect starting with the 2023 season.

Week 5 (Oct. 3-7)

Thursday, Oct. 3

  • Buccaneers at Falcons, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Oct. 6

  • Jets at Vikings, 9:30 a.m. ET — London (NFL Network)
  • Browns at Commanders (source)
  • Panthers at Bears (source)
  • Dolphins at Patriots (source)
  • Bills at Texans (source)
  • Cowboys at Steelers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Monday, Oct. 7

  • Saints at Chiefs, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 6 (Oct. 10-14)

Thursday, Oct. 10

  • TBA at TBA 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Oct. 13

  • Jaguars at Bears, 9:30 a.m. ET — London (NFL Network)
  • Bengals at Giants (source)
  • Lions at Cowboys (source)
  • Buccaneers at Saints (source)
  • Steelers at Raiders (source)
  • Browns at Eagles (source)

Monday, Oct. 14

  • Bills at Jets, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 7 (Oct. 17-21)

Thursday, Oct. 17

  • Broncos at Saints, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Oct. 20

  • Patriots at Jaguars, 9:30 a.m. ET — London (NFL Network)
  • Bengals at Browns (source)
  • Eagles at Giants, 1 p.m. ET (source)
  • Dolphins at Colts (source)
  • Texans at Packers (source)
  • Lions at Vikings (source)
  • Chiefs at 49ers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox) (source)
  • Jets at Steelers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Monday, Oct. 21

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 8 (Oct. 24-28)

Thursday, Oct. 24

  • Vikings at Rams, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Oct. 27

Monday, Oct. 28

  • Giants at Steelers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 9 (Oct. 31-Nov. 4)

Thursday, Oct. 31

  • Texans at Jets, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Nov. 3

  • Raiders at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET (source)
  • Chargers at Browns (source)
  • Colts at Vikings (source)
  • Saints at Panthers (source)
  • Dolphins at Bills, 1 p.m. ET (source)
  • Lions at Packers (source)
  • Commanders at Giants (source)
  • Bears at 49ers (source)
  • Jaguars at Eagles, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Monday, Nov. 4

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 10 (Nov. 7-11)

Thursday, Nov. 7

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Nov. 10

  • Giants at Panthers, 9:30 a.m. ET — Munich (NFL Network)
  • Jets at Cardinals (source)
  • Falcons at Saints (source)
  • Steelers at Commanders (source)
  • Eagles at Cowboys (source)
  • Vikings at Jaguars (source)
  • Patriots at Bears (source)
  • Lions at Texans, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Monday, Nov. 11

  • Dolphins at Rams, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 11 (Nov. 14-18)


Thursday, Nov. 14

  • Commanders at Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Nov. 17

  • Vikings at Titans (source)
  • Jaguars at Lions (source)
  • Browns at Saints (source)
  • Ravens at Steelers (source)
  • Packers at Bears (source)
  • Raiders at Dolphins  (source)
  • Chiefs at Bills, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS) (source
  • Colts at Jets, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Monday, Nov. 18

  • Texans at Cowboys, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 12 (Nov. 21-25) 

Thursday, Nov. 21

  • Steelers at Browns, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Nov. 24

Monday, Nov. 25

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 13 (Nov. 28-Dec. 2 — Thanksgiving Week)

Thursday, Nov. 28 (Thanksgiving)

  • Bears at Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET (CBS) (source)
  • Giants at Cowboys, 4:30 p.m. ET (Fox) (source)
  • Dolphins at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Friday, Nov. 29 (Black Friday)

  • Raiders at Chiefs, 3 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Dec. 1

Monday, Dec. 2

  • Browns at Broncos, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 14 (Dec. 5-9)

Thursday, Dec. 5

  • Packers at Lions, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Sunday, Dec. 8

Monday, Dec. 9

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 15  (Dec. 12-16)

Thursday, Dec. 12

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Dec. 15

Monday, Dec. 16

  • Falcons at Raiders, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 16 (Dec. 19-23)

Thursday, Dec. 19

  • Browns at Bengals, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Saturday, Dec. 21

  • Texans at Chiefs
  • Steelers at Ravens (source)

Sunday, Dec. 22 

Monday, Dec. 23

  • Saints at Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 17 (Dec. 25-30)

Wednesday, Dec. 25 (Christmas)

  • Chiefs at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET (Netflix)
  • Ravens at Texans, 4:30 p.m. ET (Netflix)

Thursday, Dec. 26

  • Seahawks at Bears, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (source)

Saturday, Dec. 28

Sunday, Dec. 29

  • Jets at Bills (source)
  • Cowboys at Eagles (source)
  • Raiders at Saints (source)
  • Packers at Vikings (source)
  • Broncos at Bengals (source) — Saturday or Sunday
  • Falcons at Commanders (source) — Saturday or Sunday
  • Dolphins at Browns, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Week 17 note: At least two Sunday games will be flexed to Saturday. 

Monday, Dec. 30

  • Lions at 49ers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Week 18 (Jan 4-5)

Saturday, Jan. 4 or Sunday, Jan. 5

Note: There are no Thursday or Monday games in Week 18. All games will be played on Sunday except for two that will be flexed into ESPN’s Saturday night doubleheader. 

Continue Reading