Connect with us

NFL

NFL schedule 2024: All season fixtures including London games, Playoffs and Super Bowl

Published

on

Here is your guide to the full 2024 NFL schedule, including a week-by-week run down of every fixture for all 32 teams…

NFL 2024 schedule:

Week 1

Thursday September 5
Baltimore @ Kansas City

Friday September 6
Green Bay @ Philadelphia (in Brazil)

Sunday September 8

Tennessee @ Chicago
Arizona @ Buffalo
Pittsburgh @ Atlanta
New England @ Cincinnati
Minnesota @ N.Y. Giants
Houston @ Indianapolis
Jacksonville @ Miami
Carolina @ New Orleans
Las Vegas @ L.A. Chargers
Denver @ Seattle
Washington @ Tampa Bay
Dallas @ Cleveland
L.A. Rams @ Detroit

Monday September 9
N.Y. Jets @ San Francisco

Week 2

Thursday September 12
Buffalo @ Miami

Sunday September 15
New Orleans @ Dallas
Tampa Bay @ Detroit
Indianapolis @ Green Bay
Cleveland @ Jacksonville
San Francisco @ Minnesota
Seattle @ New England
N.Y. Jets @ Tennessee
N.Y. Giants @ Washington
Las Vegas @ Baltimore
L.A. Chargers @ Carolina
L.A. Rams @ Arizona
Pittsburgh @ Denver
Cincinnati @ Kansas City
Chicago @ Houston

Monday September 16
Atlanta @ Philadelphia

Week 3

Thursday September 19
New England @ N.Y. Jets

Sunday September 22
N.Y. Giants @ Cleveland
Green Bay @ Tennessee
Denver @ Tampa Bay
L.A. Chargers @ Pittsburgh
Philadelphia @ New Orleans
Houston @ Minnesota
Chicago @ Indianapolis
Carolina @ Las Vegas
Miami @ Seattle
San Francisco @ L.A. Rams
Baltimore @ Dallas
Detroit @ Arizona
Kansas City @ Atlanta

Monday September 23
Jacksonville @ Buffalo
Washington @ Cincinnati

Week 4

Thursday September 26
Dallas @ N.Y. Giants

Sunday September 29
New Orleans @ Atlanta
Philadelphia @ Tampa Bay
Denver @ N.Y. Jets
Pittsburgh @ Indianapolis
Jacksonville @ Houston
Minnesota @ Green Bay
L.A. Rams @ Chicago
Cincinnati @ Carolina
New England @ San Francisco
Washington @ Arizona
Cleveland @ Las Vegas
Kansas City @ L.A. Chargers
Buffalo @ Baltimore

Monday September 30
Tennessee @ Miami
Seattle @ Detroit

Week 5

Thursday October 3
Tampa Bay @ Atlanta

Sunday October 6
N.Y. Jets @ Minnesota (in London)
Buffalo @ Houston
Indianapolis @ Jacksonville
Baltimore @ Cincinnati
Carolina @ Chicago
Miami @ New England
Cleveland @ Washington
Las Vegas @ Denver
Arizona @ San Francisco
Green Bay @ L.A. Rams
N.Y. Giants @ Seattle
Dallas @ Pittsburgh

Monday October 7
New Orleans @ Kansas City
Bye week: Detroit, Tennessee, Philadelphia, L.A. Chargers

Week 6

Thursday October 10
San Francisco @ Seattle

Sunday October 13
Jacksonville @ Chicago (in London)
Houston @ New England
Tampa Bay @ New Orleans
Arizona @ Green Bay
Washington @ Baltimore
Cleveland @ Philadelphia
Indianapolis @ Tennessee
L.A. Chargers @ Denver
Pittsburgh @ Las Vegas
Atlanta @ Carolina
Detroit @ Dallas
Cincinnati @ N.Y. Giants

Monday October 14
Buffalo @ N.Y. Jets
Bye week: Kansas City, L.A. Rams, Miami, Minnesota

Week 7

Thursday October 17
Denver @ New Orleans

Sunday October 20
New England @ Jacksonville (in London)
Cincinnati @ Cleveland
Houston @ Green Bay
Miami @ Indianapolis
Tennessee @ Buffalo
Seattle @ Atlanta
Detroit @ Minnesota
Philadelphia @ N.Y. Giants
Las Vegas @ L.A. Rams
Carolina @ Washington
Kansas City @ San Francisco
N.Y. Jets @ Pittsburgh

Monday October 21
Baltimore @ Tampa Bay
L.A. Chargers @ Arizona
Bye week: Chicago, Dallas

Week 8

Thursday October 24
Minnesota @ L.A. Rams

Sunday October 27
Baltimore @ Cleveland
Chicago @ Washington
Atlanta @ Tampa Bay
N.Y. Jets @ New England
Arizona @ Miami
Green Bay @ Jacksonville
Indianapolis @ Houston
Tennessee @ Detroit
Buffalo @ Seattle
New Orleans @ L.A. Chargers
Kansas City @ Las Vegas
Carolina @ Denver
Philadelphia @ Cincinnati
Dallas @ San Francisco

Monday October 28
Giants @ Pittsburgh

Week 9

Thursday October 31
Houston @ N.Y. Jets

Sunday November 3
Dallas @ Atlanta
New England @ Tennessee
Washington @ N.Y. Giants
Indianapolis @ Minnesota
L.A. Chargers @ Cleveland
Denver @ Baltimore
Miami @ Buffalo
New Orleans @ Carolina
Las Vegas @ Cincinnati
Chicago @ Arizona
L.A. Rams @ Seattle
Detroit @ Green Bay
Jacksonville @ Philadelphia

Monday November 4
Tampa Bay @ Kansas City
Bye week: Pittsburgh, San Francisco

Week 10

Thursday November 7
Cincinnati @ Baltimore

Sunday November 10
N.Y. Giants @ Carolina (in Munich)
Minnesota @ Jacksonville
Denver @ Kansas City
Atlanta @ New Orleans
Pittsburgh @ Washington
Buffalo @ Indianapolis
New England @ Chicago
San Francisco @ Tampa Bay
Tennessee @ L.A. Chargers
N.Y. Jets @ Arizona
Philadelphia @ Dallas
Detroit @ Houston

Monday November 11
Miami @ L.A. Rams
Bye week: Cleveland, Green Bay, Las Vegas, Seattle

Week 11

Thursday November 14
Washington @ Philadelphia

Sunday November 17
Jacksonville @ Detroit
Las Vegas @ Miami
L.A. Rams @ New England
Cleveland @ New Orleans
Green Bay @ Chicago
Baltimore @ Pittsburgh
Minnesota @ Tennessee
Atlanta @ Denver
Seattle @ San Francisco
Kansas City @ Buffalo
Cincinnati @ L.A. Chargers
Indianapolis @ N.Y. Jets

Monday November 18
Houston @ Dallas
Bye week: N.Y. Giants, Arizona, Tampa Bay, Carolina

Week 12

Thursday November 21
Pittsburgh @ Cleveland

Sunday November 24
Minnesota @ Chicago
Tennessee @ Houston
Detroit @ Indianapolis
New England @ Miami
Kansas City @ Carolina
Tampa Bay @ N.Y. Giants
Dallas @ Washington
Denver @ Las Vegas
San Francisco @ Green Bay
Arizona @ Seattle
Philadelphia @ L.A. Rams

Monday November 25
Baltimore @ L.A. Chargers
Bye week: Atlanta, Buffalo, Cincinnati, New Orleans, N.Y. Jets, Jacksonville

Week 13

Thursday November 28
Chicago @ Detroit
N.Y. Giants @ Dallas
Miami @ Green Bay

Friday November 29
Las Vegas @ Kansas City

Sunday December 1
Houston @ Jacksonville
Pittsburgh @ Cincinnati
L.A. Chargers @ Atlanta
Arizona @ Minnesota
Tennessee @ Washington
Seattle @ N.Y. Jets
Indianapolis @ New England
Tampa Bay @ Carolina
L.A. Rams @ New Orleans
Philadelphia @ Baltimore
San Francisco @ Buffalo

Monday December 2
Cleveland @ Denver

Week 14

Thursday December 5
Green Bay @ Detroit

Sunday December 8
Atlanta @ Minnesota
New Orleans @ N.Y. Giants
Carolina @ Philadelphia
Cleveland @ Pittsburgh
N.Y. Jets @ Miami
Las Vegas @ Tampa Bay
Jacksonville @ Tennessee
Seattle @ Arizona
Buffalo @ L.A. Rams
Chicago @ San Francisco
L.A. Chargers @ Kansas City

Monday December 9
Cincinnati @ Dallas
Bye week: Denver, Indianapolis, New England, Washington, Baltimore, Houston

Week 15

Thursday December 12
L.A. Rams @ San Francisco

Sunday December 15
Dallas @ Carolina
Cincinnati @ Tennessee
Baltimore @ N.Y. Giants
Washington @ New Orleans
N.Y. Jets @ Jacksonville
Miami @ Houston
Kansas City @ Cleveland
New England @ Arizona
Pittsburgh @ Philadelphia
Tampa Bay @ L.A. Chargers
Buffalo @ Detroit
Indianapolis @ Denver
Green Bay @ Seattle

Monday December 16
Chicago @ Minnesota
Atlanta @ Las Vegas

Week 16

Thursday December 19
Cleveland @ Cincinnati

Saturday December 21
Houston @ Kansas City
Pittsburgh @ Baltimore

Sunday December 22
Detroit @ Chicago
Arizona @ Carolina
New England @ Buffalo
N.Y. Giants @ Atlanta
Tennessee @ Indianapolis
Philadelphia @ Washington
L.A. Rams @ N.Y. Jets
Denver @ L.A. Chargers
Minnesota @ Seattle
Jacksonville @ Las Vegas
San Francisco @ Miami
Tampa Bay @ Dallas

Monday December 23
New Orleans @ Green Bay

Week 17 (Christmas week)

Wednesday December 25
Kansas City @ Pittsburgh
Baltimore @ Houston

Thursday December 26
Seattle @ Chicago

Sunday December 29
L.A. Chargers @ New England
Arizona @ L.A. Rams
Denver @ Cincinnati
Indianapolis @ N.Y. Giants
Atlanta @ Washington
Carolina @ Tampa Bay
Las Vegas @ New Orleans
Green Bay @ Minnesota
Tennessee @ Jacksonville
N.Y. Jets @ Buffalo
Dallas @ Philadelphia
Miami @ Cleveland

Monday December 30
Detroit @ San Francisco

Week 18

Sunday January 5
San Francisco @ Arizona
Houston @ Tennessee
Cleveland @ Baltimore
Washington @ Dallas
Kansas City @ Denver
Minnesota @ Detroit
Chicago @ Green Bay
Jacksonville @ Indianapolis
Seattle @ L.A. Rams
L.A. Chargers @ Las Vegas
Buffalo @ New England
Miami @ N.Y. Jets
N.Y. Giants @ Philadelphia
Cincinnati @ Pittsburgh
New Orleans @ Tampa Bay
Carolina @ Atlanta

Playoffs

Saturday January 11 – Monday January 13
Wild Card weekend:

Saturday January 18 and Sunday January 19
Divisional Round:

Sunday January 26
Conference Championships

Sunday February 9
Super Bowl: February 9

Continue Reading